NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL BISTUPUR, JAMSHEDPUR ADMISSION NOTICE FOR NURSERY (SESSION 2025-26)

ADMISSION ON : $27^{\text{TH}} \& 28^{\text{TH}} \text{ JANUARY}, 2025$

VENUE : ACCOUNTS OFFICE

TIME : 9:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON

NOTE: 1) THE PARENTS OF THE SELECTED CANDIDATES ARE REQUESTED TO REPORT AT THE REGISTRAR'S OFFICE ALONG WITH YOUR CHILD ON THE ADMISSION DATE.

- 2) IT IS ESSENTIAL TO BRING THE ADMIT CARD, BIRTH CERTIFICATE & ADHAAR CARD (XEROX COPY ALONG WITH ORIGINAL) AND THREE COPIES OF PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPHS OF THE CHILD.
- 3) PLEASE NOTE THAT ADMISSION WILL BE CONFIRMED AFTER THE VERIFICATION OF THE ORIGINAL BIRTH CERTIFICATE
- 4) ONLY CAUTION MONEY WILL BE REFUNDED WHEN A CHILD LEAVES THE SCHOOL.
- 5) REPORTING TIME FOR REGULAR CLASSES WILL BE POSTED AT THE SCHOOL WEBSITE, SCHOOL NOTICE BOARD AND PARENTS WHATSAPP GROUP
- 6) CASH / DD PAYMENT WILL BE ACCEPTED ONLY (Demand Draft in favour of : NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL SOCIETY)

(Mrs. P. Roy Chaudhury)

Principal

Date: 25.01.2025

NOTE: 1) DETAILS OF THE BOOKLIST / UNIFORM WILL BE PROVIDED ON THE DAY OF ADMISSION.

NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL KHARKI LINK ROAD BISTUPUR, JAMSHEDPUR FEES FOR THE NEW ADMISSION FOR NURSERY SESSION 2025-26

PARTICULARS	AMOUNT		
TUITION FEE & SPL.TEACHING AID.	25054.00		
(MONTHLY FEES RS.2922X12)	35064.00		
ANNUAL FEES			
ACTIVITIES	150.00		
EXAMINATION	200.00		
LIBRARY	125.00		
SCHOOL MAGAZINE	200.00		
IDENTITY CARD	100.00		
IDENTITY CARD PARENTS	30.00		
PHOTOGRAPH	20.00		
TECHONOLOGY AID	875.00		
ANNUAL FEES	1700.00		
CAUTION DEPOSIT	5000.00		
REGISTRATION CHARGES	10000.00		
AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION	51764.00		

NOTE: PAYMENT SHOULD BE MADE BY CASH OR DEMAND DRAFT IN FAVOUR OF
"NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL SOCIETY"





SECOND LIST - NURSERY

SI. No.	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name
1	1	SWARUP DAS	PRABIR KUMAR DAS
2	37	RUDRANSH AGARWAL	SUNNY AGARWAL
3	45	SAKSHAM DASS	SANJAY KUMAR
4	58	AYAANSHI KUMARI	KESHOR PRASAD
5	64	SHANVIKA PURTY	SHAILENDRA KR PURRTY
6	80	MANAN KUMAR	RAGHUVIR KUMAR
7	91	PIYUSH SINGH	KUNDAN PRASAD SINGH
8	92	SHIVANSH KUMAR	PANKAJ KUMAR
9	121	AHANA KUMARI	ANISH KUMAR
10	139	SAANVIKA SHARMA	UJJWAL KR SHARMA
11	186	IPSHITA KUMARI	SANJEEV KR SINGH
12	264	SAFURA SHAHID	SHAHID IQUBAL
13	E-122	KHUSHI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR SAW
14	E-134	ANAMAYA GUPTA	MUKESH MITTAL
15	E-158	RITISHA PANDAY	RITESH KUMAR PANDAY
16	E-172	ISHITA DAS	RAJ KUMAR DAS
17	E-179	AGASTYA PANDEY	ABHISHEK GARG
18	E-191	AYANSHI ANAND	SANTOSH ANAND
19	E-200	RIZA KHAN	TALIB RAZA KHAN
20	E-223	NAIRA MAHESHWARI	NITESH MAHESHWARI
21	E-230	MANISHA MURMU	RAM MURMU
22	E-234	SWASTI JAIN	RAVI JAIN
23	E-241	ADVIKA GUPTA	GIRDHARI LAL GUPTA
24	E-242	VAIBHAV SRIVAS	VISHAL SRIVAS
25	E-282	DHAIRYA GOUTUM	AMITKUMAR DUBEY
26	E-286	KSHITIJ KAUSHIK	KAUSHIK KUMAR CHOWDHURY
27	E-294	AARADHYA MANDAL	PRAKASH CHANDRA MANDAL
28	E-298	ADHAVAN ANAND	ABHISHEK KUMAR
29	E-314	SAESHA SINGH	SATISH KUMAR SINGH
30	E-319	AARADHYA RANJAN	RAVI RANJAN
31	E-328	RUDRANI JHA	RAKESH KUMAR
32	E-334	ANSIKA DAS	SANDEEP DAS
33	E-395	ANISHA DAS	ATANU DAS
34	E-396	VIYAAN NEB	VARUN NEB
35	E-420	VANYA ARORA	AMIT KUMAR

1/1