NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL BISTUPUR, JAMSHEDPUR ADMISSION NOTICE FOR NURSERY (SESSION 2025-26)

ADMISSION ON : 20th, 21st & 22nd JANUARY, 2025

VENUE : ACCOUNTS OFFICE

TIME : 9:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON

NOTE: 1) THE PARENTS OF THE SELECTED CANDIDATES ARE REQUESTED TO REPORT AT THE REGISTRAR'S OFFICE ALONG WITH YOUR CHILD ON THE ADMISSION DATE.

- 2) IT IS ESSENTIAL TO BRING THE ADMIT CARD, BIRTH CERTIFICATE & ADHAAR CARD (XEROX COPY ALONG WITH ORIGINAL) AND THREE COPIES OF PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPHS OF THE CHILD.
- 3) PLEASE NOTE THAT ADMISSION WILL BE CONFIRMED AFTER THE VERIFICATION OF THE ORIGINAL BIRTH CERTIFICATE
- 4) ONLY CAUTION MONEY WILL BE REFUNDED WHEN A CHILD LEAVES THE SCHOOL.
- 5) REPORTING TIME FOR REGULAR CLASSES WILL BE POSTED AT THE SCHOOL WEBSITE, SCHOOL NOTICE BOARD AND PARENTS WHATSAPP GROUP
- 6) CASH / DD PAYMENT WILL BE ACCEPTED ONLY (Demand Draft in favour of : NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL SOCIETY)

(Mrs. P. Roy Chaudhury)

Principal

Date: 18.01.2025

NOTE: 1) DETAILS OF THE BOOKLIST / UNIFORM WILL BE PROVIDED ON THE DAY OF ADMISSION.

2) SECOND LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES WILL BE PUT UP ON THE NOTICE BOARD (ON THE BASIS OF VACANCY AVAILABLE) ON 25TH JANUARY, 2025 TIME – 2:00 P.M.

NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL BISTUPUR, JAMSHEDPUR IMPORTANT DATES FOR NURSERY

(SESSION 2025-26)

ORIENTATION DATE - 19th March, 2025

SCHOOL TIMING - 20th March, 2025

Timing – 9:00 a.m. to 10:30

a.m.

REGULAR SCHOOL - 21st March, 2025

Reporting Time - 8:30 a.m.

Dismissal - 11:40

a.m.

Note: Timings might change due to the weather conditions, kindly check the school website / school notice board / official WhatsApp groups of the parents.

NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL KHARKI LINK ROAD BISTUPUR, JAMSHEDPUR FEES FOR THE NEW ADMISSION FOR NURSERY SESSION 2025-26

02001011 2020 20			
PARTICULARS	AMOUNT		
TUITION FEE & SPL.TEACHING AID.			
(MONTHLY FEES RS.2922X12)	35064.00		
ANNUAL FEES			
ACTIVITIES	150.00		
EXAMINATION	200.00		
LIBRARY	125.00		
SCHOOL MAGAZINE	200.00		
IDENTITY CARD	100.00		
IDENTITY CARD PARENTS	30.00		
PHOTOGRAPH	20.00		
TECHONOLOGY AID	875.00		
ANNUAL FEES	1700.00		
CAUTION DEPOSIT	5000.00		
REGISTRATION CHARGES	10000.00		
AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION	51764.00		

NOTE: PAYMENT SHOULD BE MADE BY CASH OR DEMAND DRAFT IN FAVOUR OF
"NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL SOCIETY"



Final selection All

SI.	No.	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name
	1	0007	SRISHA TIWARI	ROHIT TIWARI
	2	8000	SAGAR KUMAR	ANUPAM VIKAS
	3	0025	ADHRIT KARN	RITESH KARN
	4	0026	DARSH KARN	R. K. KARN
	5	0035	SWASTIK DUTTA	NILAY DUTTA
	6	0042	RIYAANSH CHAKRABORTY	BISWAJEET CHAKRABORTY
	7	0046	SHAGUN BOIPAI	GULSHAN BOIPAI
	8	0052	ABHISHREE BHARDWAJ	NAVIN KUMAR SINGH
	9	0061	AAYANSH SINGH	RAJESH KUMAR
	10	0084	YASHI JAIN	VIKASH JAIN
	11	0103	ANGSHU MAITY	SNEHASIS MAITY
	12	0122	ADITYA SINGH	RAKESH KR. SINGH
	13	0142	PRATYUSH SINGH	KAMLESH KUMAR
	14	0164	MUKTIKANTA NATH	SUSHANTA NATH
	15	0171	MOHAMMAD UMAR KHAN	MOHAMMAD SADIQUE
	16	0196	NAESHA SRIVASTAVA	ANURAG SRIVASTAVA
	17	0199	MAHIMA DAS	BASUDEV DAS
	18	0216	ANAVI SINGHA	SUDIP SINGHA
	19	0236	BHARGAVI SHA	RAJEEV RANJAN KR
	20	0281	SWARA KARMAKAR	MANTOSH KARMAKAR
	21	0284	AKSHITA ARYA	BINAY KUMAR
	22	E-006	AARZOYI DAS	SUMAN KALYAN DAS
	23	E-033	RISHIKESH RISHI	AVINASH KUMAR KARN
	24	E-034	YUVAANSH SHAH	ANKIT SHAH
	25	E-089	AVISHKA ARYA	KUMAR PANKAJ SAHU
	26	E-093	KASHIKA KUNJ	KUMUD KUMAR
	27	E-118	SHRIJA PRAYAG	CHANDAN KUMAR
	28	E-119	JAGNEET KAUR	MANPREET KANDYARE
	29	E-176	ANSHI MANNA	PRASANTA KUMAR MANNA
	30	E-215	ISHIKA VERMA	SUMIT KUMAR
	31	E-243	ADVIKA KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR
	32	E-251	TRIPTI SINGH	RANJEET KUMAR SINGH
	33	E-252	REYANSHI RACHH	DHAWAL RACHH
	34	E-256	MAULISHA MANDAL	MANOJ KUMAR MANDAL
	35	E-269	PRANIK YADAV	RAJU KUMAR
	36	E-290	AMARA UKE	AMIT KUMAR UKE
	37	E-342	DEVANSH PRADHAN	MANOJ KUMAR PRADHAN
	38	E-343	ISHAAN MODAK	VIKASH MODAK
	39	E-346	TRISHANJIT DAS	PRASENJIT DAS



Narbheram Hansraj English School Open Admission System



Final selection All

E-362	DIVYANSH KUMAR CHOUDHARY	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY
E-367	AVYAAN PRAKASH	ABHIJIT PRAKASH
E-368	ADVIK DAS	SUBHASHIS DAS
E-371	SHAURYA BHOJA	SHARATH KUMAR BHOJA
E-373	SHIVAAY PRATAP SINGH	SATYAJEET SINGH
E-376	VIAANSH MEGHANI	SARTHAK MEGHANI
E-379	VED JAISWAL	AMIT KUMAR JAISWAL
E-386	ESHAN GUPTA	SOURAV GUPTA
E-394	KAVYA BHAGAT	DHAVAL NARESH BHAGAT
E-408	AADHYA SINGH	ARUN PRAKASH SINGH
E-426	SHAMBHAVI SHARMA	ASHISH KUMAR SHARMA
E-428	MADHAV FICHADIA	KETAN KUMAR FICHADIA
E-429	ANAYA NISHAD	PAPPU KUMAR
E-441	VEDANSHI MAHATO	JAIDEV MAHATO
	E-367 E-368 E-371 E-373 E-376 E-379 E-386 E-394 E-408 E-426 E-428 E-429	E-367 AVYAAN PRAKASH E-368 ADVIK DAS E-371 SHAURYA BHOJA E-373 SHIVAAY PRATAP SINGH E-376 VIAANSH MEGHANI E-379 VED JAISWAL E-386 ESHAN GUPTA E-394 KAVYA BHAGAT E-408 AADHYA SINGH E-426 SHAMBHAVI SHARMA E-428 MADHAV FICHADIA E-429 ANAYA NISHAD