## NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL BISTUPUR, JAMSHEDPUR ADMISSION NOTICE FOR NURSERY (SESSION 2024-25)

**ADMISSION ON** :  $29^{\text{TH}} \& 30^{\text{TH}} \text{ JANUARY}, 2024$ 

**VENUE** : ACCOUNTS OFFICE

**TIME** : 9:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON

NOTE: 1) THE PARENTS OF THE SELECTED CANDIDATES ARE REQUESTED TO REPORT AT THE REGISTRAR'S OFFICE.

- 2) IT IS ESSENTIAL TO BRING THE ADMIT CARD, BIRTH CERTIFICATE (XEROX COPY ALONG WITH ORIGINAL) AND THREE COPIES OF PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPHS OF THE CHILD.
- 3) PLEASE NOTE THAT ADMISSION WILL BE CONFIRMED AFTER THE VERIFICATION OF THE ORIGINAL BIRTH CERTIFICATE
- 4) ONLY CAUTION MONEY WILL BE REFUNDED WHEN A CHILD LEAVES THE SCHOOL.
- 5) DATE AND REPORTING TIME FOR REGULAR CLASSES WILL BE POSTED AT THE SCHOOL WEBSITE AND SCHOOL NOTICE BOARD.
- 6) CASH / DD PAYMENT WILL BE ACCEPTED ONLY (Demand Draft in favour of : NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL SOCIETY)

(Mrs. P. Roy Chaudhury)

Principal

Date: 27.01.2024

NOTE: 1) DETAILS OF THE BOOKLIST WILL BE PROVIDED LATER.



## NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL BISTUPUR JAMSHEDPUR FOR CLASS NURSERY (SESSION 2024-25) SELECTED 2ND LIST

S.N	Form No.	Name	Fathers Name
1	0026	ARYAHI TIWARY	DEEPAK KUMAR TIWARY
2	0030	RIDHIMAN BANERJEE	SAJAL KUMAR BANERJEE
3	0034	SATWIK SHANDILYA	MUKESH KUMAR
4	0049	AKSHITA BANERJEE	ANANTA BANERJEE
5	0065	DEVOSMITA BISWAS	GOURI SHANKAR BISWAS
6	0108	PRATHAM RAJUKA	PIYUSH RAJUKA
7	0122	DHANRAAJ SINGH	MANDEEP SINGH
8	0299	ANUPRIYA PAUL	UJJWAL PAUL
9	0311	ADRITI JOSHI	OM PRAKASH UPADHAYAY
10	0327	DRISHTI ORAON	DEBU ORAON
11	E-003	NAIRA HAIBURU	SALEN HAIBURU
12	E-013	MISHITA GOPE	SHANKAR KUMAR GOPE
13	E-041	DHRUV KUMAR	DHIRAJ KUMAR
14	E-047	SHIVANSH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	VIVEK KUMAR SRIVASTAV
15	E-048	YASHIKA SHASHWAT	CHANDRASHEKHAR DAS
16	E-051	KANISHK MAHATO	MAHENDRA NATH MAHATO
17	E-065	SUVIN DAS	GADADHAR DAS
18	E-091	ARNIT KRISHNA	NITISH RANJAN
19	E-105	MD UZAIR	MD NADEEM
20	E-109	M DHANSHIKA	M PRASHANT KUMAR
21	E-116	ADWIKA PANDEY	SANJIV KUMAR
22	E-120	RIYANSHI	PANKAJ KUMAR
23	E-121	SVOJA SINHA	SURAJ SINHA
24	E-130	HRISHAV SINGHA	PRADIP SINGHA
25	E-133	NITYA GUPTA	ROHIT KUMAR SAW
26	E-135	PRANSHI PRIYA	SANJAY KUMAR