NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL BISTUPUR, JAMSHEDPUR ADMISSION NOTICE FOR NURSERY (SESSION 2024-25)

ADMISSION ON : 22ND, 23RD, 24TH & 25TH JANUARY, 2024

VENUE : ACCOUNTS OFFICE

TIME : 9:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON

(Except on 23rd timing will be 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.)

NOTE:

1) THE PARENTS OF THE SELECTED CANDIDATES ARE REQUESTED TO REPORT AT THE REGISTRAR'S OFFICE.

- 2) IT IS ESSENTIAL TO BRING THE ADMIT CARD, BIRTH CERTIFICATE (XEROX COPY ALONG WITH ORIGINAL) AND THREE COPIES OF PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPHS OF THE CHILD.
- 3) PLEASE NOTE THAT ADMISSION WILL BE CONFIRMED AFTER THE VERIFICATION OF THE ORIGINAL BIRTH CERTIFICATE
- 4) ONLY CAUTION MONEY WILL BE REFUNDED WHEN A CHILD LEAVES THE SCHOOL.
- 5) DATE AND REPORTING TIME FOR REGULAR CLASSES WILL BE POSTED AT THE SCHOOL WEBSITE AND SCHOOL NOTICE BOARD.
- 6) CASH / DD PAYMENT WILL BE ACCEPTED ONLY (Demand Draft in favour of : NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL SOCIETY)

Mrs. P. Roy Chaudhury

(Principal)

Date: 20.01.2024

NOTE:

- 1) DETAILS OF THE BOOKLIST WILL BE PROVIDED LATER.
- 2) SECOND LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES WILL BE PUT UP ON THE NOTICE BOARD (ON THE BASIS OF VACANCY AVAILABLE) ON 27TH JANUARY, 2024 TIME 2:00 P.M.

FEES FOR THE NEW ADMISSION FOR NURSERY SESSION 2024-25

PARTICULARS	AMOUNT
TUITION FEE & SPL.TEACHING AID. (MONTHLY -	Rs.32,472.00
RS.2,705/-) MONTHLY FEES RS.2,706 X 12	
ANNUAL FEES	
ACTIVITIES	Rs.150.00
EXAMINATION	Rs.200.00
LIBRARY	Rs.125.00
SCHOOL MAGAZINE	Rs.130.00
IDENTITY CARD	Rs.100.00
IDENTITY CARD PARENTS	Rs.30.00
PHOTOGRAPH	Rs.20.00
TECHONOLOGY AID	Rs.845.00
ANNUAL FEES	Rs.1,600.00
CAUTION DEPOSIT	Rs.1,000.00
REGISTRATION CHARGES	Rs.7,000.00
AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION	Rs.42,072.00

NOTE: PAYMENT SHOULD BE MADE BY CASH OR DEMAND DRAFT IN FAVOUR OF "NARBHERAM HANSRAJ ENGLISH SCHOOL SOCIETY"

Nursery Result Session 2024-25

SI. No.	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name
1	0044	ANANT VERMA	SANTOSH BARMA
2	0052	AKSHAY KUMAR SAMAL	SANTOSH KUMAR SAMAL
3	0058	SHLOK PANDYA	JIGNESH PANDYA
4	0092	ISHAAN DEY	PRASUN KUMAR DEY
5	0110	DAKSHIT GOHEL	ALPESH GOHEL
6	0113	YUVAAN GUPTA	VISHAL PRASAD GUPTA
7	0116	AHILAN DAS	RAJA DAS
8	0157	SHANVI PAREKH	CHIRAG PAREKH
9	0181	ANANYA RANJAN	RAVI RANJAN KUMAR
10	0188	KARTAVYA VASISTH	VIVEK SHARMA
11	0193	NISHEE RACHH	NILESH RACHH
12	0201	DILPREET KAUR	DILRAJ SINGH
13	0243	DISHIKA SHARMA	DURGA SHANKAR
14	0250	SIDDHARTH KUMBHAKAR	RAVI KUMBHAKAR

15	0257	JASHWIN SINGH	JITENDRA SINGH
16	0280	AARAV SINGH	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH
17	0287	SERVADA SETH	AMIT SETH
18	0288	ADVIT KUMAR SINGH	JITENDRA KUMAR
19	0318	BHAVIT AGARWAL	RAVI KR. GUPTA
20	0322	SHIVAM VARSHNEY	CHETAN VARSHNEY
21	E-006	KHUSHIKA AGARWAL	BIMAL KUMAR AGARWAL
22	E-007	AYUSHMAN SINGH	MANIBHUSHAN SINGH
23	E-008	RUHI NANDI	SOMNATH NANDI
24	E-011	PRANJAL MONDAL	ANJAN KUMAR MONDAL
25	E-012	PRANAVI MUKHERJEE	SUBRAT KUMAR MUKHERJEE
26	E-014	UTKARSH SRIWAS	NITIN SRIWAS
27	E-015	VIHAAN AGARWAL	MANISH AGARWAL
28	E-018	ANTARA SHARMA	DR. SATISH KUMAR SHARMA
29	E-019	DANIYAL HUSSAIN	JAVED HUSSAIN
30	E-022	KUNJ KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR
31	E-024	IRA PRASAD	PANKAJ KUMAR
32	E-028	AARAV RANA	AMIT KUMAR RANA
33	E-029	RIYANSHI TIMBADIA	SHEKHAR TIMBADIA
34	E-030	MOHIT KUMAR	PANKAJ KUMAR
35	E-034	VANYA AGARWAL	VISHAL AGARWAL
36	E-036	OJASVEE ADVIKA	PRABIN KUMAR SINGH
37	E-037	SURYANSH SINGH	ROHIT KUMAR
38	E-038	SHREYANSHI GAUTAM	GAUTAM KUMAR
39	E-039	ASHLESHA ARATI BEHERA	AJIT KUMAR BEHERA
40	E-045	SUHANI PATEL	NITISH KUMAR
41	E-050	DIVYANSHU KUMAR SINHA	RANJIT KUMAR
42	E-067	AASHVI ASHISH	AMIT GUPTA
43	E-070	SHANVI SEJAL	JITENDRA KUMAR
44	E-079	NITIKA NANDI	NETAI NANDI
45	E-083	SAMBHAV JAIN	MOHAN LAL JAIN
46	E-085	GANVIKA PRASAD	MANISH KUMAR
47	E-093	SHREEJA STUTI	RAVI KUMAR
48	E-094	K KAASHVI	K BHASKAR RAO
49	E-102	PRIYA SINGH	NEERAJ KUMAR SINGH
50	E-107	SHAMBHAVI PATHAK	MANOJ KUMAR PATHAK